Contact Us

For general inquiries or support with BFIS Quality and Credential Accounts:
Rhys Morris, Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 828-2878   northernlights@ccv.edu

To send mail to Northern Lights at CCV:
PO Box 489, Montpelier, VT 05601

To send a fax to Northern Lights at CCV:
(802) 828-2805 or (802) 828-5360
Attention: Northern Lights

To email attendance, calendar items, and documentation for BFIS:
professional.development@ccv.edu

The Northern Lights at CCV Team

Becky Millard, Director
(802) 828-2850  becky.millard@ccv.edu

Sunnie McPhetres, Curriculum Manager (Upper Valley)
(802) 281-5016  sunnie.mcphetres@ccv.edu

Nancy Sugarman, Registry Manager
(802) 828-2876    nancy.sugarman@ccv.edu

Sara LeBlanc, Resource Advisor (Morrisville, St Albans)
(802) 527-5513  sara.leblanc@ccv.edu

Joanne Rouleau, Resource Advisor  (Montpelier, Newport, St. Johnsbury)
(802) 751-0228  joanne.rouleau01@ccv.edu

Amelia Struthers, Resource Advisor (Bennington, Brattleboro, Rutland, Springfield)
(802)-885-8374   amelia.struthers@ccv.edu

Adri Taylo-Behrman, Resource Advisor (Middlebury, Winooski)
(802) 654-0730    adri.taylo-behrman@ccv.edu

Sylvia Kennedy-Godin, Records Specialist III
(802) 751-0231 professional.development@ccv.edu

Margo Metruk, Records Specialist II
(802) 828-2877  margo.metruk@ccv.edu

Rhys Morris, Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 828-2878  northernlights@ccv.edu